Skip to content

Summer Drive Home teaser

June 26, 2014

My good friends, Summer Drive Home, who I recorded from the beginning of March up until late May, have released this teaser video of my favourite song on their EP “This is Purgatory”. I’m pretty pleased overall how this one turned out, and I’m looking forward to people eventually hearing it in its entirety. For the mix on this EP, I was listening to Decade’s ‘Good Luck’ album a lot, and so I tried capturing the sort of sound for this release. Head over to Summer Drive Home’s Facebook page and give them a like, if you like! See what I did there? And buy their EP in July if you’re kind enough.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

