Skip to content

The Busiest I’ve Ever Been

May 5, 2014

These past couple of months have been crazy for me. I’m still working with Summer Drive Home wrapping up some final pieces and have now finished working on Fissure of Riddles (providing they don’t send me any mix tweaks to work on which they most likely will). It’s been busy with working in recording sessions around my full-time job as well as mixing late at night. I’ve never been so busy with recording.

I start recording Light Fire Down again on the 15th for their 2-track, which I’m looking forward to. Busy!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

