Skip to content

Light Fire Down ‘Lighthouse’ EP stream

October 28, 2013

It’s been a very long time since I’ve written a blog post, and this is really just some self-promotion for my recorded work, but my buds in Light Fire Down (who I recorded over this summer) have got their EP streaming in full over at Punktastic. I’m very happy that my recorded work has finally got some recognition other than those who live locally to me, and hopefully this will put the boys in good stead. You can stream the EP in full for a week by following the link below.

http://punktastic.com/radar/stream-for-the-week-light-fire-down-lighthouse-ep/ 

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

