Skip to content

Moving to the city.

August 19, 2011

This time next month, I’ll be in Southampton studying my top-up in Popular Music and Record Production for my BA. I really can’t wait to move there and use the plethora of gear the uni has to offer and experiment with all the outboard gear they have (they have Neve EQs, an LA-2A, Focusrite Red Preamps and a whole host of other stuff, I’m pretty sure they’ve got an 1176 as well). I’m hoping the nine months that I’ll be there will be a great stepping-stone onto a career recording bands everyday.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

